I have talented friends… and linkage

It has come to my attention recently that I have a LOT of really cool and talented friends doing really cool and talented stuff. Below is a list, alphabetized and categorized as best I may. Some folks should probably be in at least two categories, but I picked the one I felt worked best. If I left someone off – I blame the insomnia from last night – ping me and I’ll be happy to add you.

Authors
Ben Hamby https://www.etsy.com/shop/skydogs
Bob Greenberger http://www.bobgreenberger.com/
David Boop http://www.davidboop.com/
Guy Anthony De Marco & Tonya L De Marco http://guyanthonydemarco.com/
Keith R.A. DeCandido http://www.sff.net/people/krad/
Kevin J Anderson & Rebecca Moesta http://www.kevinjanderson.com/
Paul Lell http://www.kalijor.com/
Peter J. Wacks http://peterjwacks.com/
Quincy J Allen http://www.quincyallen.com/
Sam Knight http://samknight.com/
Vivian Caethe http://www.viviancaethe.com/

Artists
Marrus http://www.marrusart.com/
Robert Quill http://www.robertquill.com/
Zoe Frasure

Bloggers
Colleen Luckett http://redheadinjapan.wordpress.com/
Karen Brady http://glutenfreecarbs.wordpress.com/

Musicians
Andrew McKee http://andrewmckee.com/
Emerald Rose http://www.emeraldrose.com/
Iris & Rose http://www.iris-n-rose.com/
Marc Black http://www.marcblack.com/web3/
Marc Gunn http://marcgunn.com/
Pandora Celtica http://www.pandoraceltica.com/
Stephanie Bettman & Luke Halpin http://www.stephaniebettman.com/
Voltaire http://www.voltaire.net/

Photography
Rachel Jardine Demartin http://racheldemartin.com/Honey Lindburg http://www.sweetashoneyphotos.com

Theater, Dance & Movies
Susan Rahmsdorff https://www.facebook.com/ScarletSeamstressCostumes
Terra Taylor Knudson http://www.aterrafirma.com/ & http://www.oliotheatreworks.org/
Whitney Rowlett Senn http://www.countstonine.com/

Random stuff
Dryad Tea http://dryadtea.com/
Antonio Centeno http://www.atailoredsuit.com/

%d bloggers like this: